The Club is run and managed by an elected committee comprising of a Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer who are supported by a General Committee of club members.

President (for life) – Mr W. T. Clark

Elected Executive Officers

Chairman – Mr W. T. Clark

Secretary – Mr G. F. Kirkland

Treasurer – Mr J. McConnachie

Auditor – Mr D. Telford

Match Secretary – Mr R. Poole

Police Liaison – Mr W. T. Clark

Web Master – Mr G. F. Kirkland